What is Auto-Archive?
If enabled, projects that are saved with a 'Closed' project status will be automatically archived according to the interval chosen in Account Settings. We highly recommend taking advantage of this feature in order to maintain a decluttered project workspace.
To enable auto-archive, navigate to Account > Account Settings > Customize > Project Options.
You have a choice of two global auto-archival intervals:
- Auto-archive at the end of the business day
- Auto-archive at the end of the business week